Victorian Curriculum and Assessment Authority


Our learning sequences are designed to ensure that content from the following areas is addressed at each level:

  • Science
  • Technologies (Design and Technologies)
  • The Humanities
  • Health and Physical Education
  • Critical and Creative Thinking
  • Ethical Capability
  • Intercultural Capability
  • Personal and Social Capability

We update our units to incorporate changes to The Victorian Curriculum.

Click on links below to View where the content is addressed in the units: