The School Curriculum and Standards Authority


Our learning sequences are designed to ensure that content from the following areas is addressed at each level:

  • Science
  • Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Design and Technologies
  • Health and Physical Education
  • Critical and Creative Thinking
  • Personal and Social Capability
  • Ethical Understanding
  • Intercultural Understanding

We update our units to incorporate changes to the Western Australian Curriculum.

Click on links below to View where the content is addressed in the units: