The Australian Curriculum 


Our learning sequences are designed to ensure that content from the following areas is addressed at each level:

  • Science
  • Technologies (Design and Technologies)
  • History
  • Geography
  • Civics and Citizenship
  • Economics and Business
  • Personal, Social and Community Health
  • Critical and Creative Thinking
  • Ethical Understanding Capability
  • Personal and Social Capability
  • Intercultural Capability

We update our units to incorporate changes to the Australian Curriculum.

Click on links below to View where the content is addressed in the units: